2024 Wisconsin Swing Season

15u - Chwala/Koker


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday March 24, 2024 3:00 PM 3:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Wednesday April 3, 2024 7:00 PM 7:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Thursday April 4, 2024 7:00 PM 7:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Saturday April 6, 2024 TBD TBD Game Kimberly High School @ Blizzard Shootout
Sunday April 7, 2024 3:00 PM 3:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Wednesday April 10, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Sunday April 14, 2024 1:30 PM 1:35 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community High School
Wednesday April 17, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Saturday April 20, 2024 TBD TBD Game Waunakee Community High School @ Team Duke
Sunday April 21, 2024 TBD TBD Game Waunakee Community High School @ Team Duke
Wednesday April 24, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Wednesday May 1, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Friday May 3, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Saturday May 4, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Sunday May 5, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Wednesday May 8, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Wednesday May 15, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Sunday May 19, 2024 3:00 PM 3:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Wednesday May 22, 2024 6:00 PM 6:10 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Saturday May 25, 2024 TBD TBD Game New Berlin @ 24:UP Memorial Day Mayhem
Sunday May 26, 2024 TBD TBD Game New Berlin @ 24:UP Memorial Day Mayhem
Wednesday May 29, 2024 7:30 PM 7:40 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Saturday June 1, 2024 TBD TBD Game Dubuque @ Mississippi River Classic
Sunday June 2, 2024 TBD TBD Game Dubuque @ Mississippi River Classic
Sunday July 7, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Champion Center @ Blizzard Battle
Friday July 12, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Champion Center @ Jimmy V Classic
Saturday July 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Champion Center @ Jimmy V Classic
Sunday July 14, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Champion Center @ Jimmy V Classic
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.