2024 Wisconsin Swing Season

15u - Bredesen


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday March 10, 2024 3:00 PM 3:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Wednesday March 13, 2024 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Sunday March 17, 2024 3:00 PM 3:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Wednesday March 20, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Sunday March 24, 2024 1:00 PM 1:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Wednesday March 27, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Wednesday April 3, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Friday April 5, 2024 5:30 PM 5:35 PM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Swish N Dish
  Saturday April 6, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Swish N Dish
  Sunday April 7, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Swish N Dish
Wednesday April 10, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday April 12, 2024 TBD TBD Game Chesterfield @ RecruitLook-St. Louis Showcase
Saturday April 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Chesterfield @ RecruitLook-St. Louis Showcase
Sunday April 14, 2024 TBD TBD Game Chesterfield @ RecruitLook-St. Louis Showcase
Wednesday April 17, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Saturday April 20, 2024 TBD TBD Game Farmington High School @ Scheels Exposure Classic
Sunday April 21, 2024 TBD TBD Game Farmington High School @ Scheels Exposure Classic
Wednesday April 24, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday April 26, 2024 5:00 PM 5:05 PM Game TBK Bank Sports Complex @ NY2LA Spring Extraveganza
Saturday April 27, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game TBK Bank Sports Complex @ NY2LA Spring Extraveganza
Sunday April 28, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game TBK Bank Sports Complex @ NY2LA Spring Extraveganza
Wednesday May 1, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday May 3, 2024 5:00 PM 5:05 PM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Saturday May 4, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Sunday May 5, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Wednesday May 8, 2024 7:30 PM 7:40 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Wednesday May 15, 2024 7:30 PM 7:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday May 17, 2024 5:00 PM 5:05 PM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Saturday May 18, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Sunday May 19, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Wednesday May 22, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Sunday June 30, 2024 3:30 PM 3:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday July 5, 2024 5:00 PM 5:05 PM Game Kansas City @ RecruitLook-Kansas City
Saturday July 6, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Kansas City @ RecruitLook-Kansas City
Sunday July 7, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Kansas City @ RecruitLook-Kansas City
Thursday July 11, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Friday July 12, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Saturday July 13, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Sunday July 14, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Thursday July 18, 2024 12:00 PM 12:05 PM Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Friday July 19, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Saturday July 20, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Sunday July 21, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Friday July 26, 2024 10:00 AM 10:05 AM Game SportONE Parkview Fieldhouse @ GRBA National Championships
Saturday July 27, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game SportONE Parkview Fieldhouse @ GRBA National Championships
Sunday July 28, 2024 8:00 AM 8:05 AM Game SportONE Parkview Fieldhouse @ GRBA National Championships
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.