2024 Wisconsin Swing Season

17u - Litch


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday March 13, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Sunday March 17, 2024 1:00 PM 1:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Wednesday March 20, 2024 6:00 PM 6:10 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Wednesday March 27, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Tuesday April 2, 2024 7:00 PM 7:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Wednesday April 3, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Cottage Grove Elementary School
Friday April 5, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Swish N Dish
Saturday April 6, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Swish N Dish
Sunday April 7, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Swish N Dish
Wednesday April 10, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Wednesday April 17, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Saturday April 20, 2024 TBD TBD Game Farmington High School @ Scheels Exposure Classic
Sunday April 21, 2024 TBD TBD Game Farmington High School @ Scheels Exposure Classic
Wednesday April 24, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Granite Ridge School
Friday April 26, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBK Bank Sports Complex @ NY2LA Spring Extraveganza
Saturday April 27, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBK Bank Sports Complex @ NY2LA Spring Extraveganza
Sunday April 28, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBK Bank Sports Complex @ NY2LA Spring Extraveganza
Wednesday May 1, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday May 3, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Saturday May 4, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Sunday May 5, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Invite
Wednesday May 8, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Wednesday May 15, 2024 6:00 PM 6:05 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Friday May 17, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Saturday May 18, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Sunday May 19, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Sunday June 30, 2024 5:30 PM 5:35 PM Extra-Practice Glacial Drumlin School
Thursday July 11, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Friday July 12, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Saturday July 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead @ NY2LA Next Level Invite
Sunday July 14, 2024 TBD TBD Game Homestead High School @ NY2LA Summer Jam
Thursday July 18, 2024 TBD TBD Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Friday July 19, 2024 TBD TBD Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Saturday July 20, 2024 TBD TBD Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Sunday July 21, 2024 TBD TBD Game Naperville @ NY2LA Final Chapter
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.