2024 Wisconsin Swing Season

11u - Smith


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday March 11, 2024 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Intermediate School
Wednesday March 20, 2024 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Intermediate School
Monday April 1, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community Middle School
Thursday April 4, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community Middle School
  Saturday April 6, 2024 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Game Sports Enhancement Academy (SEA) @ ROCK SPRING CLASSIC
  Saturday April 6, 2024 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Game Sports Enhancement Academy (SEA) @ ROCK SPRING CLASSIC
  Sunday April 7, 2024 TBD TBD Game Sports Enhancement Academy (SEA) @ ROCK SPRING CLASSIC
Sunday April 7, 2024 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Sports Enhancement Academy (SEA) vs. ROCK SPRING CLASSIC
  Tuesday April 9, 2024 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Training Waunakee Community Middle School
Thursday April 11, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community Middle School
  Sunday April 14, 2024 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community High School
Wednesday April 17, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Intermediate School
Saturday April 20, 2024 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Harvest Intermediate School @ TEAM DUKE SHOOTOUT
Saturday April 20, 2024 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Harvest Intermediate School @ TEAM DUKE SHOOTOUT
Sunday April 21, 2024 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Harvest Intermediate School @ TEAM DUKE SHOOTOUT
Wednesday April 24, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community Middle School
  Friday April 26, 2024 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Bettendorf Middle School @ GNBA Spring Extravaganza
Saturday April 27, 2024 TBD TBD Game Bettendorf @ NY2LA SPRING EXTRAVAGANZA
  Saturday April 27, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Bettendorf Middle School @ GNBA Spring Extravaganza
Saturday April 27, 2024 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game North Scott Junior High School vs. GNBA Spring Extravaganza
Wednesday May 1, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community Middle School
Wednesday May 8, 2024 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Intermediate School
  Saturday May 11, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Milwaukee Lutheran High School @ GNBA NEXT LEVEL INVITATIONAL
  Saturday May 11, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Milwaukee Lutheran High School @ GNBA NEXT LEVEL INVITATIONAL
  Sunday May 12, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Homestead High School @ GNBA NEXT LEVEL INVITATIONAL
  Sunday May 12, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Homestead High School @ GNBA NEXT LEVEL INVITATIONAL
  Monday May 13, 2024 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Training Waunakee Community Middle School
Wednesday May 15, 2024 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Intermediate School
  Saturday May 18, 2024 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Jack Young Middle School @ HUGH ROBERTS CLASSIC
  Saturday May 18, 2024 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Game Jack Young Middle School @ HUGH ROBERTS CLASSIC
  Saturday May 18, 2024 11:25 AM 12:25 PM Game Justagame Fieldhouse @ HUGH ROBERTS CLASSIC
Sunday May 19, 2024 TBD TBD Game Wisconsin Dells @ HUGH ROBERTS CLASSIC
  Sunday May 19, 2024 2:50 PM 3:50 PM Game Justagame Fieldhouse vs. HUGH ROBERTS CLASSIC
Monday May 20, 2024 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Intermediate School
Wednesday May 29, 2024 5:45 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Waunakee Community Middle School
Friday May 31, 2024 TBD TBD Game Milwaukee @ GNBA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday June 1, 2024 TBD TBD Game Milwaukee @ GNBA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sunday June 2, 2024 TBD TBD Game Milwaukee @ GNBA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.